Parish and School Staff

Parish Staff

Fr. Carl Schlichte, O.P., Pastor (voicemail ext. 14)
pastor@marymagdalen.org [Resume]

Fr. Cassian Lewinski, O.P., Parochial Vicar (voicemail ext. 12)
clewinski@marymagdalen.org

Andy Canepa, Music Director
acanepa@marymagdalen.org

Heather Skinner, Director of Religious Education
(510) 526-4744  hskinner@themadeleine.com

Carolyn Tune, Sacramental Records
ctune@marymagdalen.org

Oscar Guillen, Facilities Supervisor
Ana Guillen, Housekeeper

Parish Pastoral Council

Katie Strausser, Chair
ppc@marymagdalen.org

Parish Finance Council

Bob Kelleher, Chairman
bobnlol@aol.com
Mark Hurley, Vice Chairman

Dominican Friars in Residence

Fr. Michael Sweeney, O.P.
frsweeney@siena.org
Fr. Michael Carey, O.P.

School of the Madeleine

1225 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94709
(510) 526-4744
Extended Care (ECP) (510) 526-3856
www.themadeleine.com

Ken Willers, Principal
kwillers@themadeleine.com

Mary Schweska, Secretary
mschweska@themadeleine.com