Parish and School Staff

Parish Staff

Fr. Nick Glisson Pastor (voicemail ext. 12)
pastor@marymagdalen.org

Norah Hippolyte Business Manager (voicemail ext. 19)
nhippolyte@marymagdalen.org

Andy Canepa, Music Director
acanepa@marymagdalen.org

Heather Skinner, Director of Religious Education
(510) 526-4744  hskinner@themadeleine.com

Carolyn Tune, Sacramental Records
ctune@marymagdalen.org

Oscar Guillen, Facilities Supervisor
Ana Guillen, Housekeeper

Laura Morland Bulletin Editor (voicemail ext. 14)
bulletin@marymagdalen.org

Cat Nielsen Web Master (voicemail ext. 21)
website@marymagdalen.org

Parish Pastoral Council

Katie Strausser, Chair
ppc@marymagdalen.org

Parish Finance Council

Bob Kelleher, Chairman
bobnlol@aol.com
Mark Hurley, Vice Chairman

School of the Madeleine

1225 Milvia Street, Berkeley, CA 94709
(510) 526-4744
Extended Care (ECP) (510) 526-3856

Ken Willers, Principal
kwillers@themadeleine.com

Mary Schweska, Secretary
mschweska@themadeleine.com