Parish Staff & Councils

Parish Staff

Fr. Nick Glisson Pastor (voicemail ext. 112)
pastor@marymagdalen.org

Norah Hippolyte Business Manager (voicemail ext. 119)
nhippolyte@marymagdalen.org

Andy Canepa, Music Director (voicemail ext. 122)
acanepa@marymagdalen.org

Heather Skinner, Director of Religious Education
(510)-526-4744  hskinner@themadeleine.com

Jonathan Harmon, RCIA (voicemail ext. 129)
rcia@marymagdalen.org

Carolyn Tune, Sacramental Records (voicemail ext. 110)
ctune@marymagdalen.org

Oscar Guillen, Facilities Supervisor
Ana Guillen, Housekeeper

Laura Morland Bulletin Editor (voicemail ext. 118)
bulletin@marymagdalen.org

Cat Nielsen Web Master (voicemail ext. 113)
website@marymagdalen.org

Priests in Residence

Fr. Ioane Ono (voicemail ext. 124)
ioaneono@marymagdalen.org

Fr. Lawrence Okitakatshi (voicemail ext. 125)
lokitakatshi@marymagdalen.org

Parish Pastoral Council

Katie Strausser, Chair
ppc@marymagdalen.org

Parish Finance Council

Bob Kelleher, Chairman
bobnlol@aol.com
Mark Hurley, Vice Chairman